Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Spencer Lane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Spencer Lane

5 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Rucker

Judy Rucker

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankyou Derek for getting back to me so quickly with this morning."
Profile photo of James Wrighy

James Wrighy

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called at closing time and was still able to get insurance for my car that day, I like that. 👍"
Profile photo of Bailey O'Callaghan

Bailey O'Callaghan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise at Spencer Lanes State farm insurance is AMAZING! She is always so responsive, and very punctual when she says she will get something done for me! I can always count on her to explain the unknown situations to me, and create a sense of ease for the situation!"
Profile photo of Victoria Reynolds

Victoria Reynolds

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise is amazing! She is very friendly and professional. We had a handicap van conversion that didn't show up correctly with the vin number. Other insurance companies wouldn't bother to figure it out. But Charise worked super hard to get us insurance. On top of that we were able to get the lift covered too. We are very greatful!"
Profile photo of ANDI MENDES

ANDI MENDES

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek, Charise and Staff are so amazing go far and beyond. They helped me in every area I needed help with and then some. Made it so easy to move from other insurance Highly recommended. Amazing staff"
Profile photo of Siera Howell

Siera Howell

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise was super helpful and always took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Caleb Biggers

Caleb Biggers

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Taylor Anne Nordaker

Taylor Anne Nordaker

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance people"
Profile photo of Lisa Elliott

Lisa Elliott

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was very friendly to talk to. I feel he went over and above to help get our insurance back on track. Thank you Derek, Thank you State Farm, Lisa"
Profile photo of Brianne Lane

Brianne Lane

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used Spencer Lane to set up life insurance for my family. Spencer was very friendly and took the extra time and effort to walk me through the process. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Kimbrough

Gary Kimbrough

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spencer helped us with exactly what we needed for life insurance. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thibodeau

Jennifer Thibodeau

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Spencer today at State Farm! He answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I felt at ease and welcome! Glad to have met Spencer and his team and even more glad to have my insurance with someone I trust!"
Profile photo of Nhina Nguyen

Nhina Nguyen

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a professional and super friendly office! They were very knowledgeable with life insurance and made recommendations to fit our families needs and budget as well. Highly recommend, thank you Spencer and team!"
Profile photo of Kyle Knox

Kyle Knox

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spencer has been a great pleasure to work with! He’s been able to answer all my questions and has made the process super simple and easy to understand. I HIGHLY recommend him!"
Profile photo of Corie Gould

Corie Gould

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They all go above and beyond to help me!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Brennfleck

Joe Brennfleck

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Charise, she was so efficient and helpful with my insurance."
Profile photo of Bentley Chaffin

Bentley Chaffin

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charise helped us with our car insurance"
Profile photo of KJ Ugrin

KJ Ugrin

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charise Reynolds has bent over backwards to accommodate me. Best service I've ever had. I'll be returning."
Profile photo of sarah avery

sarah avery

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We're very pleased with Derek! His positive energy and knowledge is amazing!"
Profile photo of Melanie Ysasaga

Melanie Ysasaga

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould was AMAZING to work with! Best customer service ever. He was so knowledgeable. A true expert in his field! He treated me like family. I felt so comfortable with the process and knew he had my best interest at heart. Do yourself a favor and work with Derek!"
Profile photo of dave avery

dave avery

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talked to derek about ins. quote..very knowledgeable and fast answered back quickly...thank you"
Profile photo of Liz John

Liz John

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould is very knowledgeable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Potter 38

Potter 38

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great to work with."
Profile photo of Vincent Froio

Vincent Froio

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism is top notch and couldn’t imagine trusting another agent!"
Profile photo of Megan Gould

Megan Gould

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Quick to respond in what was time of crisis for our family."